Blah, Me, Memes

I gotta stop being bored, because I keep doing these surveys…

Layers of my life…

LAYER ONE:
–Name: Leiza Katrina Velasco McArter
–Birth date: April 8, 1975
–Birthplace: Quezon City, Philippines
–Current location: Dallas, Texas USA
–Eye Color: Dark brown
–Hair color: Black
–Height: 4’10.5
–Righty or lefty: Ambidextrous, but I don’t write as well on my left.
–Zodiac sign: Aries
LAYER TWO:
–The shoes you wore today: Sneakers
–Your weakness: pleasant surprises
–Your fears: heights, dark imagination
–Your perfect pizza: pepperoni, mushrooms, extra cheese, green pepper
–Goal you’d like to acheive: travel around the world, conquer my fear of heights
LAYER THREE:
–Your most overused phrase on AIM: hahahaha, lol, cool
–Your thoughts first waking up: Hit the snooze, please
–Your best physical feature: you tell me
–Your bedtime: around 3 or 4, if I ever do fall asleep
–Your most missed memory: moments with the MYF, playing with the worship band, isLa
LAYER FOUR:
–In love: Yes
–Have a weird fetish: none
–Prefer a certain position: wouldn’t you like to know ;)
LAYER FIVE:
–Smoke: No
–Cuss: Sometimes. Dammit! :P
–Sing: Yes, of course!
–Take a shower everyday: Yes.
–Have a crush: Yes, with my husband. :P
–Do you think you’ve been in love: Yes
–Want to go to college: I still am -groan-
–Like(d) high school: Yes
–Want to get married: I already am.
–Believe in yourself: Not all the time.
–Get motion sickness: Once or twice.
–Think you’re attractive: My hubby thinks so. I don’t.
–Think you’re a health freak: Nope, though I want to.
–Get along with you’re parent(s): Eh, so-so.
–Like thunderstorms: The best time to snuggle with my hubby.
–Play an instrument: Yes.
LAYER SIX:
In the past month . . .
–Drank alcohol: Yes.
–Smoked: No.
–Done a drug: Nope.
–Had sex: Yes. :P
–Made out: Yup.
–Gone on a date: Yes.
–Gone to the mall: No.
–Eaten an entire box of Oreos: No.
–Eaten sushi: No, but I would’ve liked to.
–Been on stage: No.
–Been dumped: Nope.
–Gone skating: No.
LAYER SEVEN:
Ever. . .
–Played a game that required removal of clothing: No.
–Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Only tipsy.
–Been caught “doing something”: Almost. :P
–Been called a tease: Yes.
–Gotten beaten up: Nope.
–Shoplifted: No, though I did steal money from my paternal grandmother way back when I was 9 or 10.
–Changed who you were to fit in: No.
LAYER EIGHT:
–Age you hope to be married: Am already married. Got married at 25.
–Numbers and names of children: 2-3, maybe names that start with me and my hubby’s names and then a second name followed after.
–Descibe your dream wedding: simple yet a day to remember
–How do you want to die: in my love’s arms
–Where do you want to go to college: somewhere where I can finish my degree
–What do you want to be when you grow up: probably involving computers
LAYER NINE:
In a guy/girl. . .
–Best eye color: hazel
–Best hair color: Auburn
–Short or long hair: Middle
–Height: as long as they are as tall as I am, I’m fine. :)
–Best weight: Lean, but not too skinny
–Best articles of clothing: comfy clothes (jeans, loose shirt)
–Best first date location: dunno, but some place where you can stroll under a moonlit night
–Best first kiss location: under the rain
LAYER TEN:
–# of drugs taken illegally: 0
–# of people I could trust with my life: 2
–# of CDs that I own: more than a 100
–# of tatoos: 0
–# of scars on my body: 2 prominent ones
–# of birthmarks: 2
–# of things in my past that I regret: 2

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s